Passion Vista Editorial Board

1. Editor in Chief – Dr. GD Singh
Email: mailme@gdsingh.com
Corresponding Address:
301/1 & 302, HK House, Gujarat Tourism Building,
Opp. Bata Showroom, Ashram road, Ahmedabad- 380009

2. Editor – Hemali Adhiya
Email: Hemali@passionvista.com
Corresponding Address:
301/1 & 302, HK House, Gujarat Tourism Building,
Opp. Bata Showroom, Ashram road, Ahmedabad- 380009

3. Editor, India – Surbhi Sheth
Email: surbhi@passionvista.com
Corresponding Address:
301/1 & 302, HK House, Gujarat Tourism Building,
Opp. Bata Showroom, Ashram road, Ahmedabad- 380009

4. Editor, India – Nidhi Jain
Email: nidhi@passionvista.com
Corresponding Address:
301/1 & 302, HK House, Gujarat Tourism Building,
Opp. Bata Showroom, Ashram road, Ahmedabad- 380009

5. Editorial Columnist, Indonesia – Dr. Mita Sharma
Email : mita@passionvista.com
Residing Country: Indonesia
Corresponding Address:
301/1 & 302, HK House, Gujarat Tourism Building,
Opp. Bata Showroom, Ashram road, Ahmedabad- 380009

6. Guest Editor, UK – Mahendra Sinh Jadeja
Email: mahendra@passionvista.com
Residing Country: UK
Corresponding Address:
301/1 & 302, HK House, Gujarat Tourism Building,
Opp. Bata Showroom, Ashram road, Ahmedabad- 380009

6. Guest Editor, UK – Mahendra Sinh Jadeja
Email: mahendra@passionvista.com
Residing Country: UK
Corresponding Address:
301/1 & 302, HK House, Gujarat Tourism Building,
Opp. Bata Showroom, Ashram road, Ahmedabad- 380009

7. Guest Editor, New Zealand – Easha Kothari
Email: editor@passionvista.com
Residing Country: New Zealand
Corresponding Address:
301/1 & 302, HK House, Gujarat Tourism Building,
Opp. Bata Showroom, Ashram road, Ahmedabad- 380009

8. Guest Editor, North America – Dr. Komal Bhalla
Email: komal@passionvista.com
Residing Country: Canada
Corresponding Address:
301/1 & 302, HK House, Gujarat Tourism Building,
Opp. Bata Showroom, Ashram road, Ahmedabad- 380009

9. Guest Editor, Europe – Denisa Gokovi
Email: denisa@passionvista.com
Residing Country: Albania
Corresponding Address:
301/1 & 302, HK House, Gujarat Tourism Building,
Opp. Bata Showroom, Ashram road, Ahmedabad- 380009

10. Editorial Consultant, Africa – Dr. Leye Babalola
Email: leye@passionvista.com
Residing Country: Nigeria
Corresponding Address:
301/1 & 302, HK House, Gujarat Tourism Building,
Opp. Bata Showroom, Ashram road, Ahmedabad- 380009

11. Editorial Consultant, India – Dr. Achyut Dani
Email: achyut@passionvista.com
Corresponding Address:
301/1 & 302, HK House, Gujarat Tourism Building,
Opp. Bata Showroom, Ashram road, Ahmedabad- 380009

12. Chief editorial Consultant – Alok Mathur
Email: alok@ubgroup.asia
Corresponding Address:
301/1 & 302, HK House, Gujarat Tourism Building,
Opp. Bata Showroom, Ashram road, Ahmedabad- 380009

Passion Vista Publishing House

Published By:
Unified Brainz Virtuoso Limited

Address:
301/1 & 302, HK House,
Gujarat Tourism Building,
Opp. Bata Showroom, Ashram road,
Ahmedabad- 380009
Email: info@passionvista.com

Editor In Chief
Dr. GD Singh
Email: mailme@gdsingh.com