Editorial Board & Publishing House

Passion Vista Editorial Board

1. Editor in Chief – Dr. GD Singh
Email: mailme@gdsingh.com

2. Editor – Hemali Adhiya
Email: Hemali@passionvista.com

3. Editor, India – Surbhi Sheth
Email: surbhi@passionvista.com

5. Editorial Columnist, Indonesia – Dr. Mita Sharma
Email : mita@passionvista.com
Residing Country: Indonesia

6. Guest Editor, UK – Mahendra Sinh Jadeja
Email: mahendra@passionvista.com
Residing Country: UK

6. Guest Editor, UK – Mahendra Sinh Jadeja
Email: mahendra@passionvista.com
Residing Country: UK

7. Guest Editor, New Zealand – Easha Kothari
Email: editor@passionvista.com
Residing Country: New Zealand

8. Guest Editor, North America – Dr. Komal Bhalla
Email: komal@passionvista.com
Residing Country: Canada

9. Guest Editor, Europe – Denisa Gokovi
Email: denisa@passionvista.com
Residing Country: Albania

10. Editorial Consultant, Africa – Dr. Leye Babalola
Email: leye@passionvista.com
Residing Country: Nigeria

11. Editorial Consultant, India – Dr. Achyut Dani
Email: achyut@passionvista.com

12. Chief editorial Consultant – Alok Mathur
Email: alok@ubgroup.asia

Passion Vista Publishing House

Published By:
Unified Brainz Virtuoso Limited

Address:
204, Akash Ganga Complex, Gujarat College Rd, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380006
Email: info@passionvista.com

Editor In Chief
Dr. GD Singh
Email: mailme@gdsingh.com